Partnership Board Members

The Partnership Board

  • David Flory, Interim Chair
  • Sheena Cumiskey, Interim Chief Officer


Executive Team Members

  • Anthony Middleton, Director of Performance and Improvement
  • Dr Jackie Bene, Chief Officer
  • Keith Griffiths, Director of Finance
  • Professor Sarah O’Brien, Executive Director of Strategy and System Development
  • Linda Buckley, Director of Strategic Transformation NHS England and NHS Improvement



Local Authority Elected Representatives

  • Cheshire East Council: Councillor Sam Corcoran
  • Cheshire West and Chester Council: Councillor Louise Gittens
  • Halton Borough Council: Councillor Marie Wright
  • Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council: Councillor Christine Bannon
  • Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council: Councillor Ian Moncur
  • St Helens Metropolitan Borough Council: Councillor David Baines
  • Warrington Borough Council: Councillor Paul Warburton
  • Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council: Councillor Yvonne Nolan


Primary Care Representatives

  • Dr Jonathan Griffiths, GP/Primary Care Advisor
  • Dr Raj Kumar, General Medical Practitioner – Eric Moore Partnership Medical Practice, Warrington and Clinical Director & Responsible Officer – NHS Digital


NHS Providers

  • Ann Marr, Chief Executive, St Helens & Knowsley Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Janet Rosser, Chair, The Walton Centre NHS FT
  • Joe Rafferty, Chief Executive, Mersey Care NHS FT
  • Louise Shepherd, Chief Executive, Alder Hey Children’s NHS FT
  • Lyn McGill, Chair, East Cheshire NHS Trust
  • Mike Maier, Chair, Cheshire and Wirral Partnership NHS FT


Public Health

  • Eileen O’Meara, Director of Public Health and Public Protection Halton, C&M Population Health Clinical Lead


CCG Chairs

  • David Merrill, NHS Halton CCG
  • Dr Andrew Pryce, NHS Knowsley CCG
  • Dr Andrew Wilson, NHS Cheshire CCG
  • Dr Fiona Lemmens, NHS Liverpool CCG
  • Dr Ian Watson, NHS Warrington CCG
  • Dr Paula Cowen, NHS Wirral CCG
  • Dr Pete Chamberlain, NHS South Sefton CCG
  • Geoffrey Appleton, NHS St Helens CCG
  • Rob Caudwell, NHS Southport and Formby CCG


CCG Accountable Officer representative

  • Clare Watson, Accountable Officer Cheshire CCG


Voluntary, Community and Social Enterprise

  • Warren Escadale, Chief Executive, Voluntary Sector North West


NHS North West

  • Linda Buckley, Director of Strategic Transformation NHS England and NHS Improvement


In Attendance

  • Ben Vinter, Governance Lead
  • Christine Hughes, Director of Communications & Engagement
  • Christine Samosa, Director of Workforce
  • Dave Sweeney, Director of Partnership
  • Gerald Meehan, C&M Health and Care Partnership Advisor
  • Daren Mochrie, Chief Executive Officer NW Ambulance Service
  • Local Authority Chief Executives
  • Marie Boles, Director of Nursing, NHS England
  • NHS Commissioners
Translate »